Our Team

At BFL CANADA, we cultivate team work through a disciplined and dedicated approach, to be the most professional, client-oriented and innovative insurance brokerage and consulting services firm in Canada. To make a difference, we rely on a team of professionals who have been instrumental to our success over the years. We are proud of our team and invite you to communicate with one of them to discuss how we can help.

Meet them

Gareth McDonnell ACII, MBA

Gareth McDonnell ACII, MBA

Vice President Real Estate

Direct Line: 604-678-9839

Cell Phone: 604-365-9682

E-mail: gmcdonnell@bflcanada.ca

Paul Duchaine, CIP, CRM

Paul Duchaine, CIP, CRM

Vice President Claims

Direct Line: 604-678-5429

E-mail: pduchaine@bflcanada.ca

Tony Esposito, CIP

Tony Esposito, CIP

Claims Manager

Direct Line: 778-374-4130

E-mail: tesposito@bflcanada.ca

Dane Gorton

Dane Gorton

Unit Leader, Leo Insurance
www.leoinsurance.ca
Main Line: 1-844-374-4120

Direct Line: 778-374-4120

E-mail: dgorton@bflcanada.ca

Paul Murcutt, CAIB

Paul Murcutt, CAIB

Vice President, Unit Leader
Vancouver

Direct Line: 604-678-5454

E-mail: pmurcutt@bflcanada.ca

Steve Storrey

Steve Storrey

Vice President, Unit Leader
Vancouver

Direct Line: 604-678-5450

E-mail: sstorrey@bflcanada.ca

Peggy Lee, BA, CAIB & CRM

Peggy Lee, BA, CAIB & CRM

Client Executive
Vancouver

Direct Line: 604-678-5480

E-mail: plee@bflcanada.ca

Dave McQuaid, CAIB

Dave McQuaid, CAIB

Client Executive
Vancouver

Direct Line: 778-329-4172

E-mail: dmcquaid@bflcanada.ca

Sheila Clare, B.A. CAIB

Sheila Clare, B.A. CAIB

Client Executive
Vancouver

Direct Line: 604-678-5418

E-mail: sclare@bflcanada.ca

Sandra Krenz, CAIB, CRM

Sandra Krenz, CAIB, CRM

Client Executive
Vancouver

Direct Line: 604-637-4566

E-mail: skrenz@bflcanada.ca

Vickie Kirk

Vickie Kirk

Client Executive
Vancouver

Direct Line: 1-778-389-2973

E-mail: vkirk@bflcanada.ca

Leanne Stier, CAIB, CRM

Leanne Stier, CAIB, CRM

Vice President, Client Executive
Kelowna

Direct Line: 250-575-2327

E-mail: lstier@bflcanada.ca

Shaun Thompson

Shaun Thompson

Client Executive
Kelowna

Direct Line: 250-863-8859

E-mail: sthompson@bflcanada.ca

Sherry Bignell, CIP, CAIB

Sherry Bignell, CIP, CAIB

Vice President, Client Executive
Calgary

Direct Line: 403-398-2416

E-mail: sbignell@bflcanada.ca

Tony Reed, CRM

Tony Reed, CRM

Vice President, Client Executive
Alberta

Direct Line: 403-398-2421

E-mail: treed@bflcanada.ca

Greg Cortese

Greg Cortese

Vice President, Unit Leader
Alberta

Direct Line: 403-398-2420

E-mail: gcortese@bflcanada.ca